3rd International Conference on Power Electronics Systems and Applications

Workshop of ICCSD 2019

Tickets to ICPESA 2019    Register Now

Organizing Commitee

Advisory Chair Xiaoqing Wen / IEEE Fellow Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan
Conference Chair Zhi-Gong Wang Southeast University, China
Program Chairs Letian Huang University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Li Wenyuan Southeast University, China
Meng Zhang Southeast University, China
Technical Committee Abdel-Aziz Farrag Dalhousie University, Canada
Chung-An Shen Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Zhang Weifeng Shenzhen Institute of Information Technology, China
Jinghong Chen University of Houston, USA
Sheila Abaya University of East-Caloocan, Philippines
Mohd Faizul Mohd Sabri University of Malaya, Malaysia
Jens Kohler University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Orla Nic Suibhne University College Dublin, Ireland
Thi Hong Tran Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Japan
Mohd Faiz Bin Mohd Salleh University of Malaya, Malaysia
Sharifah Fatmadiana University of Malaya, Malaysia
Bo Jiang Omni Vision Technologies, USA
Affaq Qamar Abasyn University Peshawar, Pakistan